Wednesday, April 21, 2021
4/21/2021
 

 

 

 

BHHS Montana Properties | AgentsMT.com
We're glad you're with us.
Aaron Curtis(406) 396-2721aaron.curtis@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Addie Bryan(406) 531-9371addie.bryan@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Adrianne Van Alstine(406) 544-6533adrianne@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Airika Lakkala(406) 498-6465airika.lakkala@bhhsmt.comButte
Alexis Brill(406) 223-2775alexis.brill@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Alexis Holland(406) 240-9240aranstrom@yahoo.comHamilton
Allison Konkel(406) 580-7779allison.konkel@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Amanda Arnold(406) 595-4598mandeemt@gmail.comBozeman
Amber Stacy(406) 249-1517amber.stacy@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Ami Sayer(406) 580-0481ami@amisayer.comBozeman
Amy Wiening(406) 600-2018amy.wiening@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Andrew Weigand(509) 842-8440andrew.weigand@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Angela Previte(406) 880-2643angela.previte@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Angie Killian(406) 249-7617angie.killian@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Ann Snortland(406) 438-2839ann.snortland@bhhsmt.comHelena
Anne Mackenzie(406) 223-1095anne.mackenzie@bhhsmt.comLivingston
Barb Christian(406) 240-6465barb.christian@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Barbara Creveling(406) 880-4264barbara.creveling@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Bea Paxson(406) 360-0179bea.paxson@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Becky Thoft(406) 369-1442becky.thoft@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Bessie Hudgens(406) 595-6030bessie.hudgens@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Bethany Rosa(406) 580-2384bethanyrosa@gmail.comBozeman
Bill Taber(406) 544-6557bill.taber@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Billie Klasna(406) 939-5026billie.klasna@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Bonnie Hawke(406) 491-4663bonnie.hawke@bhhsmt.comButte
Bret Richmond(406) 210-0230bret.richmond@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Brett Tudsbury(406) 209-4500brett.tudsbury@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Brian Berland(406) 361-1972brian.berland@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Britney Schilling(406) 490-6968britney.schilling@bhhsmt.comButte
Britney White(406) 539-2432britney.white@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Brittany Foster(406) 624-9042brit@yourbozemanhome.comBozeman
Brooke Flynn(406) 880-2903brooke.flynn@bhhsmt.comFlorence
Bruce Gould(406) 360-8348bruce.gould@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Bruce Winter(406) 581-4658bruce.winter@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Carla Dingman(406) 570-9199carla.dingman@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Carla Healy(406) 581-8264carla.healy@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Carly Kelley(406) 207-1176carly.kelley@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Carol Lister(406) 581-9376carol.lister@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Cat Lindbeck(406) 360-0117cat.lindbeck@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Cathy Chavasse(406) 250-5873cathychavasse@gmail.comPolson
Charley Capser(406) 546-7960charley.capser@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Chris Boyd(406) 544-5683chris.boyd@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Chris Miller(406) 381-0102chris.miller@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Chris Sachs(406) 381-6938chris.sachs@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Cindi Hayne(406) 240-6497cindi@come2montana.comHamilton
Cindy Slagel(406) 529-2774cindy.slagel@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Claire Gillam(406) 581-4070claire.gillam@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Claire Kemp(406) 531-7909claire.kemp@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Clay Blake(406) 242-0048clay.blake@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Clay Raaka(406) 422-9654clay.raaka@bhhsmt.comHelena
Clifton Foster(406) 580-8491clifton.foster@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Cory Richmond(406) 249-2537cory.richmond@bhhsmt.comKalispell|Bigfork
Curtis Semenza(406) 360-0364curtis.semenza@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Cyd Cimmiyotti(406) 599-0146cyd@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Cyndy Glieden(406) 890-9150cyndy.glieden@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Cynthia Bryan(406) 531-8556cynthia.bryan@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Dan Ermatinger(406) 360-3434dan.ermatinger@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Dan Reddick(406) 580-0653danreddick66@gmail.comBozeman
Danie Zepeda(406) 214-1500danielle.zepeda@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Darren Raney(406) 223-0170raney.darren@gmail.comLivingston
Dave and Reine Broome(406) 580-4290daveandreine@bhhsmt.comBozeman
David Loewenwarter(406) 241-3321davidloewenwarter@gmail.comMissoula
Dawn Marie Dickson(406) 600-4802dawn.dickson@bhhsmt.comSheridan
Deb Whitcomb(406) 431-9573deb.whitcomb@bhhsmt.comHelena
Debi Renee' debirenee@bhhsmt.comKalispell
DeeAnn Bos(406) 580-7919deeann.bos@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Denise Andres(406) 580-5065denise@deniseandres.comBozeman
Dennis Erickson(406) 579-8967mthomefinder@gmail.comBozeman
Don Pilotte(406) 580-0155don.pilotte@bhhsmt.comBig Sky
Donna Hamilton(406) 544-1564donna.hamilton@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Dylan Frechette(406) 212-4053dylan.frechette@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Ed and Karen Thomes(406) 570-6080ed.thomes@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Emily Mackenroth(406) 544-9914emily.mackenroth@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Eric Ellingson (406) 241-8804eric.ellingson@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Erin Goff(406) 580-5283erin.goff@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Frank Colwell(406) 596-1076frank.colwell@bhhsmt.comSheridan
Garry Swain(406) 499-2966garry.swain@bhhsmt.comSeeley Lake
Gary Bryan(406) 880-4141gary.bryan@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Gary Pfister(406) 830-5092gary.pfister@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Gayle Gillespie(406) 539-0359gaylegillespie4@gmail.comBozeman
Genevieve Houska(406) 595-1516genevieve.houska@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Germaine Haberman(406) 880-3476germaine.haberman@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Greg Hamilton(406) 544-5333greg.hamilton@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Heidi Parkes(406) 539-0222heidi.parkes@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Hilary Woods(406) 544-2973hilary.woods@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Holly Driskill(406) 451-3527holly.driskill@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Holly Pippel(406) 579-6086holly.pippel@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Irene Marchello(406) 249-0969irene.marchello@bhhsmt.comPolson
Jackson Cyr(406) 522-0288jackson.cyr@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Jamie Chu(406) 451-5247jamielchu@gmail.comBozeman
Jamie Merifield(406) 546-9827jamie.merifield@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Jamie Roberts(406) 209-3069jamie.roberts@bhhsmt.comBig Sky
Jamie Van Dyke(406) 581-4064jamielanglas@gmail.comBozeman
Jan King(406) 369-4313jan.king@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Janet Kravetz(406) 580-7676janet@janetkravetz.comBozeman
Jauna Poindexter(406) 207-1360jauna@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Jay Bentley(406) 570-5142bentleyjay@gmail.comBozeman
Jean White(406) 539-3914jrwhite21@yahoo.comBozeman
Jeanette McKee(406) 363-4870jeanette.mckee@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Jeff Ferguson(406) 580-1648yrlgs1@gmail.comBozeman
Jeff Manning(406) 499-1010jeff.manning@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Jeff Socolofsky(406) 396-4595jeff.socolofsky@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Jen Clement(406) 360-9849jen.clement@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Jenna Simanton(406) 390-2458jenna.jaye@bhhsmt.comHelena
Jennie Webster(406) 599-5306jennie.webster@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Jess Priske(406) 529-7867jess.priske@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Jesse Lund(406) 396-8046jesse.lund@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Jesse Rockwood(406) 544-7210jesse.rockwood@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Jill Gaar(406) 580-5636jill.gaar@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Jill McCluskey(406) 214-7656jill.mccluskey@bhhsmt.comMissoula
JoAnn Barkell(406) 498-5910joann.barkell@bhhsmt.comButte
Joanne Petelin(406) 240-3409joanne.petelin@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Joe Kolwyck(406) 581-1959joe.kolwyck@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Joel Shouse(406) 586-1211joel.shouse@bhhsmt.comBozeman
John Cole(406) 360-6768john.cole@bhhsmt.comHamilton
John Foster(406) 624-9442john@yourbozemanhome.comBozeman
Jolene Domme(406) 565-8110jolene.domme@bhhsmt.comButte
Jolene Tatum(406) 880-6462jolene.tatum@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Jolynn McDermott(406) 531-8433jolynn.mcdermott@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Jonathan Nutt(406) 599-4128jonathan.nutt@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Jordan McMannis(406) 396-6247jordan.mcmannis@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Joseph Marble(406) 239-7400joseph.marble@bhhsmt.comFlorence
Joy Keuylian(406) 359-1139joy@bhhsmt.comKalispell
Joyce Mitchell(406) 253-2030joyce.mitchell@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Judy Allison(406) 360-1319judy.allison@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Judy Grambow(503) 341-0033judy.grambow@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Judy Gudgel(406) 370-4580judy.gudgel@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Julia Blair(406) 369-1696julia.blair@bhhsmt.comFlorence
Julie Birgenheier(406) 544-2334julie.birgenheier@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Julie Lynch(406) 880-2233julie.lynch@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Karl Neumann(406) 539-0030karl.neumann@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Katey White(406) 370-3016katey.white@bhhsmt.comButte
Kathi Olson(406) 544-7359kathi.olson@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Kathleen (Kathie) Butts(406) 363-8114kathie.butts@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Kathleen Devlin(406) 381-4720kathleen@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Kathy Simkins(406) 599-6718kathy.simkins@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Kathy Wooten(731) 676-2463kathy.wooten@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Katie Corwin(406) 396-0636katie.corwin@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Katie Erbes(406) 579-3639katie.erbes@bhhsmt.comBig Sky
Katie Morrison(406) 570-0096katie.morrison@bhhsmt.comBig Sky
Katrina Lakis(774) 563-8897katrina.lakis@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Katy McKinnon(406) 544-9955katy.mckinnon@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Kaytlin DiGiovanna(406) 209-3851kaytlin.digiovanna@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Kelley Halle(406) 581-3144kelley.halle@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Kelsey Twite(406) 239-0103kelsey.twite@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Ken Joiner(406) 539-1511ken.joiner@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Kendra Richardson(406) 240-7098kendra.richardson@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Kim Busby(406) 223-7721kim@kimviersbusby.comLivingston
Kimberlie Berard(406) 880-4640kim.berard@bhhsmt.comFlorence
Krista Palagi(406) 581-3559krista.palagi@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Kristen Broughton(406) 212-6237kristen.broughton@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Kristen Hoell(406) 580-0245kristen.hoell@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Kristen Willert(608) 417-0807kristen.willert@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Kristie Kirby(406) 581-0558kristie.kirby@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Ky Gardner(406) 407-8158ky.gardner@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Lance Koch(406) 531-3500lance.koch@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Laura Merrill(406) 381-0067laura.merrill@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Laurie Page(406) 210-3654laurie.page@bhhsmt.comSeeley Lake
Leah Olson(406) 539-7665mtranchrec@gmail.comBozeman
Leah Philbert(406) 493-2738leah.philbert@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Lewis Matelich(406) 880-3332lewis.matelich@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Lexie Millen(406) 570-4843lexie.millen@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Lindsey Dingman(406) 579-1915lindsey.dingman@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Lindsey Younker(406) 439-1574lindsey.younker@bhhsmt.comHelena
Lisa Collins(406) 580-2694lisacollinsmt@gmail.comBozeman
Lisa Dumontier(406) 533-5341lisa.dumontier@bhhsmt.comPolson
Lloyd Mandeville(406) 580-9566lloyd@lloydmandeville.comBozeman
Madeline Heitzman(406) 540-3598madeline.heitzman@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Marci Almond(406) 239-8505marci.almond@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Marcie Hertz(406) 223-4466marcie@marciehertz.comLivingston
Marion Alley(406) 763-1636marion.alley@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Mark Darrow(406) 210-3598mark.darrow@bhhsmt.comSeeley Lake
Mark Dobrenski(406) 599-2175mdobrenski@msn.comBozeman
Mary Ackermann(406) 599-9889mary@maryackermann.comBozeman
Mary Donnelly(406) 396-9152mary.donnelly@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Mary Trochmann(406) 360-0308mary.trochmann@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Matt Shute(406) 570-6433matt.shute@bhhsmt.comBozeman
McCullough Roach(406) 589-8301mccullough.roach@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Megan Dissly(406) 599-9394megan.dissly@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Melinda Morton(406) 260-0472melinda.morton@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Melissa Ross(406) 570-8672melissa.ross@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Michelle Johnson(406) 431-3773michelle.johnson@bhhsmt.comHelena
Michelle Kolodin(406) 580-5859michelle.kolodin@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Michelle Krol(406) 300-2731michelle.krol@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Michelle Van Dyke(406) 596-0805michellevandyke406@gmail.comTwin Bridges
Mike Basile(406) 579-6530mike.basile@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Mike Bryan(406) 370-8734mike.bryan@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Mike Kowalski(406) 461-5799mike.kolwaski@bhhsmt.comHelena
Mike Nugent(406) 531-1802mike.nugent@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Mindy Palmer(406) 239-6696mindypalmer@montana.comMissoula
Molly Garrison(406) 556-2268mollyg@deniseandres.comBozeman
Nancy Nicholson(406) 539-4680nancy@noplacelikebozeman.comBozeman
Nancy Wagner(406) 546-5612nancy.wagner@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Nanette Blake(503) 720-5070blaketeam@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Naomi Gary(406) 240-2957naomi.gary@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Nicholette Picken(406) 698-0853nicholette.picken@bhhsmt.comSheridan
Nicole Locati(406) 223-7118nicole.locati@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Nicole Taranto(406) 539-5358nicole.taranto@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Nikki White(406) 580-6002nikki.white@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Owen Kelley(406) 544-7221owen.kelley@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Pat Collins(406) 396-0755pat.collins@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Patrick Callaghan(406) 595-1304patrick.callaghan@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Paul Dueringer(406) 209-0387paul.dueringer@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Paulette McMannis(406) 880-4988paulette.mcmannis@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Peg Potter(406) 570-8828peg@pegpotter.comBozeman
Peg Sundling(406) 580-6501peg.sundling@bhhsmt.comLivingston
Peter Mackenzie(406) 223-1159pmacgreen@yahoo.comBig Sky
Priscilla Phillips(406) 531-2512priscilla.phillips@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Rachael McMasters(406) 581-1997rachael.mcmasters@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Rachel Ramsey(406) 589-7000rachel.ramsey@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Rhonda Hunt(406) 544-1129rhonda.hunt@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Rick Jessen(406) 544-4955rick.jessen@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Rikki Dilschneider(406) 581-5155rikki.dilschneider@gmail.comEnnis
Rod Freeman(406) 369-0320rod@bitterroothorseproperty.comHamilton
Ron Gay(406) 596-5000ron.gay@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Sandy "Mo" Adkins(406) 381-5872sandy.adkins@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Sara Johnson(406) 570-4249sara.johnson@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Sarah Day(406) 580-9066sarah.day@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Scott Jeffrey(406) 581-2019scott.jeffrey@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Scott Newell(406) 830-4881scott.newell@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Scott Smith(406) 544-1442scott.smith@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Shannon Glieden(406) 890-4534shannon.glieden@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Shannon Schweyen(406) 370-9444shannon.schweyen@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Shannon Turner(406) 407-3911shannon.turner@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Sharon Dedmon(406) 360-0258sharon.dedmon@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Shauna Delaney-Basile(406) 830-5796shauna.basile@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Sheena Dennehy(406) 498-1357sheena.dennehy@bhhsmt.comButte
Shelley Bauder(406) 381-7165shelley.bauder@bhhsmt.comPolson
Shelley Cole(406) 546-9321shelley.cole@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Sherri Nelson(405) 255-7476sherri.nelson@bhhsmt.comHelena
Sherry Fields(406) 207-8448sherry.fields@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Signe Ensign(406) 250-2995signe.ensign@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Signe Lahren(406) 220-2525signe@montana.comLivingston
Stacey Raney(406) 223-1313staceyraney@gmail.comLivingston
Stacie Stornetta(406) 880-2919stacie.stornetta@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Stacy Rye(406) 218-1338stacy.rye@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Stephanie Cahoon(406) 303-0466stephanie.cahoon@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Stephanie Randall(406) 581-0122stephanie.randall@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Steve Palmer(406) 239-1949steve.palmer@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Sue Doss(406) 570-7080sue.doss@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Susan Hardin(406) 544-2490susan.hardin@bhhsmt.comFlorence
Susanne Schmidt(406) 381-6576susanne.schmidt@bhhsmt.comFlorence
Suzanne Powers(406) 596-0094suzanne.powers@bhhsmt.comSheridan
Tara Harbin(406) 253-4115tara.harbin@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Tara McCreedy(406) 210-0511tara.mccreedy@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Tara NeVille(406) 579-2994tara.neville@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Telina Sichting(406) 261-9209telina.sichting@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Tell McArthur(406) 599-5065tell.mcarthur@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Teryn Teets(406) 369-8018teryn.teets@bhhsmt.comBigfork
Tim Beardsley(406) 581-7056tim.beardsley@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Tina West(406) 593-0324tina.west@bhhsmt.comButte
Tom Russell(406) 546-2233tom.russell@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Toni Delzer(406) 570-3195toni@delzers.comBig Sky
Tony & Tillie Marshall(406) 249-0837tillie.marshall@bhhsmt.comPolson
Tony Renslow(406) 581-3455tony.renslow@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Tripp Emerling(406) 579-6978tripp.emerling@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Tyler Piazzola(406) 291-9492tyler.piazzola@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Tyler Raaka(406) 422-8990tyler.raaka@bhhsmt.comHelena
Vicki Corwin(406) 396-8280vicki.corwin@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Vicki Gleich(406) 439-4780vicki@helenarealestate.netHelena
Wanda Sumner(406) 360-5161wanda.sumner@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Wes Gilbert(406) 600-2520wes.gilbert@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Will Bolotin(406) 570-1887will.bolotin@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Aly Foust(406) 556-2249aly.foust@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Craig Danenhauer(406) 556-7704craig.danenhauer@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Debbie Reilly(406) 682-5002debbie.reilly@bhhsmt.comEnnis
Debby Hubbard(406) 556-2220debby.hubbard@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Denise Wills(406) 329-2091denise.wills@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Heather Wirt(406) 375-0166heather.wirt@bhhsmt.comHamilton
Jacki Wamsley(406) 329-2005jacki.wamsley@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Janelle Debray(406) 437-9493janelle.debray@bhhsmt.comHelena
Jordan Bush Anderson(406) 556-7701jordan.bush-anderson@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Karen Snow(406) 329-2041karen.snow@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Kelsey Hardy(406) 299-3980kelsey.hardy@bhhsmt.comButte
Kevin Connolly(406) 459-5098kevin.connolly@bhhsmt.comHelena
KJ Kahnle(406) 375-0166kj@beyondtheimage.bizHamilton
Kristina Sykes (406) 556-7743kristina.sykes@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Marci Boehm(406) 329-2013marci.boehm@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Mary Bentley(406) 551-4683mary.bentley@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Patti Hance(406) 586-7676patti.hance@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Patti Hance(406) 556-2250patti.hance@bhhsmt.comBozeman
Sam Lee(406) 329-2009sam.lee@bhhsmt.comMissoula
Sami Nicholls(406) 842-5650sami.nicholls@bhhsmt.comSheridan | Twin
Sarah Rainwater(406) 995-4060sarah.rainwater@bhhsmt.comBig Sky
Taryn Redmond(406) 222-5590taryn.redmond@bhhsmt.comLivingston

©2021